How do I setup Auto-Recharge?

Not having funds in your account may cause campaigns to stop working. Auto-recharge is a protection that ensures you keep communicating with your subscribers.

Recharge Amount

This page allows you to set up auto-recharge to the credit card you place on file. When your account runs out of funds, you may not continue to send messages, purchase or renew DIDs, or perform any other actions which require funding.

To prevent an accidental pause in activity, you may set a Threshold Amount that will trigger an automatic charge to the credit card you place on file any time funds drop below this amount.

The Recharge Amount is the dollar amount that will be charged when funds fall below your Threshold Amount.

By selecting this option, it will ensure no messages are stalled or not sent, due to a low balance in your account.